Tigers travel to Bill Lawry Oval; 2s and 4s play at home

Four of the seven youngsters, who recently featured in the Cricket Australia National U-19 Championships, will return for the Round 9 fixture against Northcote on Saturday.

Will Parker and Reiley Mark will play for the 1s. While Kyle Viccars, Jonathan D’Rozario and Yash Pednekar play at Central Reserve North. Zac Sleeman, Bailey Moon and Jake Fraser-McGurk are unavailable.

On the other hand, Nicholas Cowling has been appointed skipper of the 4s, who play at Central Reserve South.

Here are the teams that will face Northcote:

1st XI: A Humphries, T O’Connell, W Parker, M Berryman, D Matarazzo (c), A Amin (wk), T Goodman, J Trevethan, J Waters, M Perry, R Mark

2nd XI: G Connor (c), K Viccars, J D’Rozario, A Cross, T Walsh, J Hinds, C Hinds (wk), T Keast, L Stow, J Carroll, Y Pednekar

3rd XI: J Hesline, A Jasani, S Kindlen (c), S Singh, B Gore, H Buck, T Cashman, C Kapukotuwa, R Martinus (wk), A Arora, S Khattak, L Sharrock

4th XI: A Becker, H Gell, J Knight, L Fernando, H Katarey, J Ward, C Stow, M Parker (wk), B McDonald, R Sharma, N Cowling (c), M Kane