Tigers lock horns with St Kilda in 2020’s first fixture

The Tigers are back and will face St Kilda at the CitiPower Centre in the Round 10 of the Victorian Premier Cricket on Saturday.

The 2s and 4s will play at Central Reserve North and South respectively while the 3s travel to Harry Trott Oval.

Making a comeback for the 1s is Netherlands’ Scott Edwards, who will keep wickets.

Here are the team sheets:

1s: Kyle Viccars, Scott Edwards (wk), Will Parker, Dom Matarazzo (c), Marcus Berryman, Jackson Waters, Andrew Humphries, Adam Amin, Mitchell Perry, Reiley Mark, Jack Trevethan

2s: Yash Pednekar, Zac Sleeman, Tim Goodman, Jonathan D’Rozario, Sam Mills, Krishna Padmanabhan, Greg Connor (c), Connor Hinds (wk), Toby Keast, Bailey Moon, Josh Carroll

3s: Jacob Hinds, Shobit Singh, Luke Sharrock, Aaron Cross, Jordan Hesline, Sam Kindlen (c), Hrithik Katarey, R Martinus (wk), Tom Cashman, Chansika Kapukotuwa, Luke Stow, Harry Buck

4s: Aryan Arora, Nicholas Cowling, Saad Khattak, Marcus Kane, Jack Knight, Jason Ward, Max Parker (wk), Tyler Walsh (c), Benji Gore, Xavier McGrath, Liam Fernando, Cameron Stow