Richmond name unchanged XI as they lock horns with Frankston Peninsula

The Richmond Cricket Club have named an unchanged XI for all the four sides against Frankston Peninsula on Saturday.

The 1s fought hard and made most of a measly target of 111 against Dandenong, however they came second eventually. Dom Matarazzo will lead the unchanged XI as they look to get back to winning ways ahead of the Christmas break.

The 1s and 3s, who are unbeaten so far in the tournament, will play at Central Reserve North and Central Reserve South respectively.

The 2s, on the other hand, travel to the AH Buttler Oval. The 4s, meanwhile, will play their Round 4 fixture at AH Buttler Oval on 20 December, Saturday.

Here is how the teams line up for the 4th round:


Zac Sleeman, Scott Edwards, Kyle Viccars, Tim Goodman, Adam Amin, Marcus Berryman, Sam Mills, Dom Matarazzo (c), Krishna Padmanabhan, Toby Keast, Reiley Mark


Yash Pednekar, Connor Hinds, Shobit Singh, Jonathan D’Rozario, Andrew Humphries, Dylan Tibballs, Daniel Scholz, Greg Connor (c), Bailey Moon, Joshua Carroll, Jack Trevethan


Jacob Hinds, Nic Cowling, Jordan Hesline, Aaron Cross, James Dekel, Max Parker, Hrithik Katarey, Sam Kindlen (c), Tom Cashman, Benji Gore, Dulith Mihirpenna, Ashley Becker


Romesh Martinus, Aryan Arora, Harry Gell, Jack Iverson, Ben McDonald, Tyler Walsh (c), Prithish Pancholi, Jacob Carruthers, Dhruval Parikh, Kieran Rice, Xavier McGrath, Cam Stow