2018-19 Committee


Congratulations to the new RCC Committee that were elected last night at the AGM & the Coaches for the 2018-19 Season.

President - Ken Sharp (18th consecutive year)
Vice President - Jim Higgs
Treasurer - Anne Mills
Admin Manager - Scott Riddle
General Committee -
Lindsay Alabaster
Darren Perry
Bob Humphries
Liam Fernando
David Williams
David Chugg
Coaches for the 2018-19 Season -
Coach - Shannon Young
Assistant Coach - Paul Gilchrist
High Performance Coach - Sam Kindlen
Academy Development Coach - David Williams
the Club would like to welcome Scott Riddle, David Williams, David Chugg & Sam Kindlen into their new roles at Richmond

Return to the list of News stories.

Major Sponsors